Team

The organizational structure of PPGES consists of a coordinator and sub-coordinator, who are responsible for administrative and academic coordination activities and who preside over both the Delegated College and the full College as determined by the Program Rules.

 

Coordinator

Prof. Claus Tröger Pich

 

Sub-coordinator

Prof. Tiago Elias Allievi Frizon

 

 

 


Professors of the PPGES:

 

Nome Categoria E-mail Currículo Lattes Período Credenciamento
Analucia Schiaffino Morales Colaborador analucia.morales@ufsc.br Lattes 31/08/2018 – 31/12/2021
Carla De Abreu D’aquino Permanente carla.daquino@ufsc.br Lattes 25/05/2018 – 31/12/2021
César Cataldo Scharlau Permanente cesar.scharlau@ufsc.br Lattes 04/12/2018 – 31/12/2021
Cláudia Weber Corseuil Permanente cwcorseuil@hotmail.com Lattes 01/06/2018 – 31/12/2021
Claus Tröger Pich Permanente claus.pich@ufsc.br Lattes 25/05/2018 – 31/12/2021
Elaine Virmond Colaborador elaine.virmond@ufsc.br Lattes 25/05/2018 – 31/12/2021
Elise Sommer Watzko Permanente elise.sommer@ufsc.br Lattes 07/04/2019 – 31/12/2021
Fabrício de Oliveira Ourique Permanente  fabricio.ourique@ufsc.br  Lattes 04/01/2021 – 31/12/2021
Fernando Henrique Milanese Permanente fernando.milanese@ufsc.br Lattes 25/05/2018 – 31/12/2021
Giuliano Arns Rampinelli Permanente giulianorampinelli@gmail.com Lattes 25/05/2018 – 31/12/2021
Kátia Cilene Rodrigues Madruga Permanente katiamadruga08@gmail.com Lattes 25/05/2018 – 31/12/2021
Leonardo Elizeire Bremermann Permanente  leonardo.bremermann@ufsc.br  Lattes 04/01/2021 – 31/12/2021
Luciano Lopes Pfitscher Permanente luciano.pfitscher@gmail.com Lattes 25/05/2018 – 31/12/2021
Luiz Fernando Belchior Ribeiro Permanente  luiz.ribeiro@ufsc.br  Lattes 04/01/2021 – 31/12/2021
Marcelo Daniel Berejuck Permanente  marcelo.berejuck@ufsc.br  Lattes 04/01/2021 – 31/12/2021
Maria Angeles Lobo Recio Permanente maria.lobo@ufsc.br Lattes 25/05/2018 – 31/12/2021
Regina Vasconcellos Antonio Permanente regina.antonio@ufsc.br Lattes 25/05/2018 – 31/12/2021
Reginaldo Geremias Permanente reginaldogeremias@gmail.com Lattes 25/05/2018 – 31/12/2021
Ricardo Alexandre Reinaldo De Moraes Permanente ricardo.moraes@ufsc.br Lattes 25/05/2018 – 31/12/2021
Thiago Dutra Permanente dutra@polo.ufsc.br Lattes 04/01/2021 – 31/12/2021
Tiago Elias Allievi Frizon Permanente tiagofrizon@gmail.com Lattes 10/10/2017 – 09/10/2021

 

 


Secretary

Gabriel Faria Martins


Delegate Collegiate:

 Prof. Claus Tröger Pich  (Coordenador)

Prof. Tiago Elias Allievi Frizon (Subcoordenador)

Prof. Ricardo Alexandre Reinaldo De Moraes (mandato até 22/03/2022)

Prof. Reginaldo Geremias (mandato até 22/03/2022)

Profa. Cláudia Weber Corseuil (mandato até 22/03/2022)

Profa. Maria Angeles Lobo Recio (mandato até 22/03/2022)

Edvana Da Silva Da Silveira (student representative –  term up to 14/05/2022) – email: edvanadasilveira@gmail.com

William Hornburg Santestevan (student representative – term up to 14/05/2022) – email: visantestevan@gmail.com

Cristian Esmeraldino Bonfante (deputy student representative term up to 14/05/2022) – email: cristian_bonfante@hotmail.com

Ordinances of appointment: Professors  and Students


Full Collegiate:

The Full Collegiate is composed of the Coordinator, Sub-coordinator; all the permanent Professors and the following students (representatives): Aline Rodrigues (student representative –  term up to 10/09/2020) – email: aline.rodrigues1226@gmail.com

Maria Luisa Tonetto (student representative –  term up to 10/09/2020) – email: marialtonetto@gmail.com

Yuri Lucian Pilissão (deputy student representative term up to 10/09/202) – email: pyurilucian@gmail.com

Ordinances of appointment: Professors and Students