Corpo Docente

Nome Categoria Lattes  E-mail
Cláudia Weber Corseuil Permanente Índice  claudia.weber@ufsc.br
Claus Tröger Pich Permanente Índice  claus.pich@ufsc.br
Elise Sommer Watzko Permanente Índice  elise.sommer@ufsc.br
Fernando Henrique Milanese Permanente Índice   fernando.milanese@ufsc.br
Giovani Mendonça Lunardi Permanente Índice giovani.lunardi@ufsc.br
Giuliano Arns Rampinelli Permanente Índice  giuliano.rampinelli@ufsc.br
Kátia Cilene Rodrigues Madruga Permanente Índice katia.madruga@ufsc.br
Luciano Lopes Pfitscher Permanente Índice luciano.pfitscher@ufsc.br
Maria Ángeles Lobo Recio Permanente Índice   maria.lobo@ufsc.br
Regina Vasconcellos Antônio Permanente Índice   regina.antonio@ufsc.br
Reginaldo Geremias Permanente Índice   reginaldo.geremias@ufsc.br
Ricardo Alexandre Reinaldo de Moraes Permanente Índice ricardo.moraes@ufsc.br
Rogério Gomes de Oliveira Permanente Índice rogerio.oliveira@ufsc.br
Carla de Abreu D’Aquino Permanente Índice   carla.daquino@ufsc.br
César Cataldo Scharlau Colaborador Índice   cesar.scharlau@ufsc.br
Elaine Virmond Colaborador Índice elaine.virmond@ufsc.br
Gustavo Medeiros de Araújo Colaborador Índice gustavo.araujo@ufsc.br
Tatiana Gisset Pineda Vásques Visitante Índice latatiss@gmail.com
Marcos Roberto Ribas Visitante Índice marcosrbribas@gmail.com