Corpo Docente

NOME
CATEGORIA NÍVEL E-MAIL
Carla De Abreu D’aquino Permanente Pós doutorado carla.daquino@ufsc.br
César Cataldo Scharlau Colaborador Mestrado cesarcs@gmail.com
Cláudia Weber Corseuil Permanente Pós doutorado cwcorseuil@hotmail.com
Claus Tröger Pich Permanente Mestrado claus.pich@ufsc.br
Elaine Virmond Permanente Mestrado elaine.virmond@ufsc.br
Elise Sommer Watzko Permanente Pós Doutorado elise.sommer@ufsc.br
Fernando Henrique Milanese Permanente Mestrado
fernando.milanese@ufsc.br
Giuliano Arns Rampinelli Permanente Mestrado
giulianorampinelli@gmail.com
Gustavo Medeiros De Araújo Colaborador Mestrado gustavo.araujo@ufsc.br
Kátia Cilene Rodrigues Madruga Permanente Mestrado katiamadruga08@gmail.com
Luciano Lopes Pfitscher Permanente Mestrado
luciano.pfitscher@gmail.com
Maria Angeles Lobo Recio Permanente Mestrado maria.lobo@ufsc.br
Regina Vasconcellos Antonio Permanente Mestrado
regina.antonio@ufsc.br
Reginaldo Geremias Permanente Mestrado reginaldogeremias@gmail.com
Ricardo Alexandre Reinaldo De Moraes Permanente Mestrado
rmoraes.lages@gmail.com
Tiago Elias Allievi Frizon Permanente Mestrado tiagofrizon@gmail.com